Posted by: normanlgreen | September 12, 2011

Dream, September 12, 2011 a return to service


Two days without a post. Not for lack of dream, but for not having chosen to steal some time to write them down before the drift. I recall a very sweet one about Sherwin – but I won’t relate it here.

There were the continuing themes of twists on the working life. There were visits from old friends and interactions with people who only populate my dream life.

In the waking world, I worked the better part of a working week between 6pm Friday and 11 pm Sunday, so my clock is off kilter.  Here’s to the return to my life.  Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Categories

