Posted by: normanlgreen | March 26, 2012

Dream, March 26, 2012 guilty hiring & new tree species


Dream, home, 6;10 am

The leaping tree: as they are cut at their bases, they are freed to bounce away like pogo sticks. The name for these trees: Provaloak Coldcock Towers.  From behind they looks so happy in their escape, disappearing down the forested road.

Earlier: A friend asks me why I have not hired him – is it that I hate him? I tell him it is that I am unable to pay him at the rate to which he is accustomed.   Then I crumble, and mumble that I will figure out some way to put him on the payroll

Leave a Reply

Categories

